A new episode

The latest episode of Twitch Sessions is now available on my Youtube channel.

The tracklist is…

Amanda Darling Captured (The Elem3nts Remix) Progressive Vibes Music

TORUKK Gaia (Original Mix) Interflow Records

Fischer & Miethig With ArDao Fragile Beauty (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) Interflow Records


Katrik Shadows (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings

Paul elov8 Smith Solaris (Original Mix)

Jue But That’s All I Know (Original Mix)

Sholan Ready to Run (Extended Mix) Pure Trance NEON

Paul Miller Core 5 (Original Mix) Delaforce Recordings

Dan Iwan & O.B.M Notion Like An Angel (Kamil Brandt Remix) Edge One

Henry Moe Ethereal (Extended Mix) Beyond The Stars Recordings

Wayf4rer Exodus (Original Mix)

Santiago Ibanez Como es posible (Christian C Remix) Tecnomind Music

Sacred 7 Dawn (Extended Mix) Defcon Recordings

Bruno Oloviani Apollo’s Theme (Extended Mix) Interflow Records

Milosh K Connected Universe (Original Mix) Aural Sonic: 138

Alternate High & Laucco Rise Of An Empire (Extended Mix) Beyond The Stars Recordings

Sacred 7 Lotus (Extended Mix) Defcon Recordings

Liquid Dream Fantastic Memories (Original Mix)

Sacred 7 Out Of Orbit (Extended Mix) Defcon Recordings

DJ Mystic Vicky (Original Mix)

Yuri Yavorovskiy Forever And Ever (Original Mix) Deepsink Digital LLC

Gayax Missing You (Original Mix) TAR#138 | Trance All-Stars Records

Mike Bound Bubbles (Extended Mix) Taurine Music

Dan Delaforce New Supremacy (Original Mix) Delaforce Recordings

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.