Update from Fuzion Four Records Fans as well as artists, due to our transition to the new distributor our catalogue is currently offline on all stores including Beatport, please be patient as this is temporary, thanks!!


This means the ONLY place to hear Sonar Zone release is on the sound cloud link below. Sorry for any inconvenience.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s